Anytime you sell a product or service for a set price from the BizX Marketplace, you will need to complete the sale. When you complete the sale in the system, the funds are deposited into your account. Typically a seller will complete the sale once the service has been fulfilled or the product has been shipped or picked up.


To do this, log in to your account at My.BizX.Com. Once logged in, go to the My Store tab and click on “My Online Sales”. Here you will be able to select the dates that the sale was made and select all of the statuses that you wish such as completed, cancelled, ordered, etc. 


Click ‘Go’ and the list of sales made within the dates you selected will appear. To complete the sale, select the ‘Confirm’ button and you will see the funds transferred into your account. 


Please note that once you have selected ‘Confirm’, an e-mail is sent to the buyer letting them know that the sale has been completed.