Anytime you sell a product or service for a set price from the BizX Marketplace, you will need to complete the sale. When you complete the sale in the system, the funds are deposited into your account. Typically a seller will complete the sale once the service has been fulfilled or the product has been shipped or picked up.
To do this, log in to your account at My.BizX.Com. Once logged in, go to the "My Business" tab and click on “Marketplace Sales”. Here you will be able to see your orders and select the date range that you want to view. From here you can view and complete your orders.
Please note that once you have selected ‘Confirm’, an e-mail is sent to the buyer letting them know that the sale has been completed.